[Libs-Or] ALA Candidates from Oregon

Suzanne Sager bvss at pdx.edu
Fri Apr 3 07:46:28 PDT 2015

If you are an ALA member and have not yet voted, please consider the
following candidates from Oregon.

Megan Elizabeth Drake, John Turner Masland and Ngoc-Yen Tran are all
running for Councilors-at-large positions in ALA Council.  Dena Holiman
Hutto is running for secretary of ACRL (CLS).  Stefanie Buck is running for
Vice-chair/Chair-elect of ACRL (DLS).  Kristen Kern is running for
Vice-chair/Chair-elect of ALCTS (PARS).  David Conners Isaak is running for
Director-at-large of GLBTRT.  Jonathan Cain is running for International
Documents Task Force Assistant Coordinator/Coordinator-elect of GODORT.



Suzanne L. Sager
Oregon ALA Representative
Portland State University Library
PO Box 1151
Portland, OR  97207-1151

Phone: 503-725-8169
Fax: 503-725-5799

email: sagers at pdx.edu
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <https://omls.oregon.gov/pipermail/libs-or/attachments/20150403/89f00f8d/attachment.html>

More information about the Libs-Or mailing list