[Libs-Or] ILAGO Board Member Election Results

Michele Burke michele.burke at chemeketa.edu
Wed Oct 13 11:00:18 PDT 2010

Election results for the Information Literacy Advisory Group of Oregon
(ILAGO) are here. 


It is my pleasure to announce our new board members:


Chair - Michele Burke, Chemeketa Community College

Vice Chair/Chair Elect - Robert Monge, Western Oregon University

Technology Officer - Jennifer Klaudinyi, Lane Community College

Board Member-at-Large - Catherine Finney, Central Oregon Community

Board Member-at-Large - Uta Hussong-Christian, Oregon State University

Board Member-at-Large - Lynda Irons, Pacific University


Congratulations to those who ran in a contended position!


I am also pleased to report that Doyne Mraz (Southern Oregon University
and Rogue Community College) has volunteered to oversee the process of
securing non-profit status for ILAGO. 


Thank you to Doyne and the incoming board; I am looking forward to
working together!




If you would like to participate in ILAGO, please visit our website at
http://ilago.wordpress.com and subscribe to the ILAGO list at

Michele Burke

Reference Librarian

Chemeketa Community College Library

Office: (503) 365-4711 
Reference Desk: (503) 589-7633
michele.burke at chemeketa.edu


-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <https://omls.oregon.gov/pipermail/libs-or/attachments/20101013/87829b0a/attachment.html>

More information about the Libs-Or mailing list